S.M. Perren Award 2022

The European Society for Biomechanics (ESB) awarded our publication about the
“Standardized tibio-femoral implant loas and kinematic” 
Dreyer M. and Trepczynski A., Nasab S.H.H., Kutzner I., Schütz P., Weisse B., Dymke J., Postolka B., Moewis P., Bergmann G., Duda G.N., Taylor W.R., Damm P. and Smith C.R.
with the M.S. Perren Award 2022.